Words Of Wisdom Wednesday

Your happiness matters just as much as anyone else.

Please don’t ever go back to anything you had to pray your way out of.

When you love yourself the type of energy you allow in: looks different.

Fun Fact Friday

You can do much better than what you’ve been settling for right now

Despite what your insecurities make you think, you’re a catch

You’re more capable than you think

You’re meant to lead, not follow

You bring a lot to the table, so act like it. Raise your standards, set them high.

Thoughtful Thursday

Don’t compare your life to others. There’s no comparison between the sun & the moon, they shine when it’s their time.

Happiness is the new rich

Inner peace is the new success

Health is the new wealth

Kindness is the new cool



Things I Try To Live By Tuesday

Make a cup of tea

Browse the “positive and recovery” tags

Look up D.I.Y. project

Bake something

Light incense

Burn sage

Make a to-do list

Plan a weekend getaway and stay at a airbnb

Write a list of things you love about yourself 

Create a vision board