The Lox – What Else You Need To Know (Official Music Video)

The Lox just released an official via TIDAL for their song “What Else You Need to Know.” This is off of the group’s just released album titled “Filthy America … It’s Beautiful.”

Head over to TIDAL to watch the full visuals.

Pick up “Filthy America … It’s Beautiful” now on iTunes:…-its-beautiful/i…


Gucci Mane – The Return Of East Atlanta Santa (Album Stream)

Gucci Mane comes through with a new album titled “The Return of East Atlanta Santa.” The 1017 Brick Squad CEO, locked down features fromDrake, Bryson Tiller and Travis Scott.

You can stream and purchase a copy of the album now on iTunes:…

The Return of East Atlanta Santa Tracklist:
1. St. Brick Intro
2. I Can’t
3. Walk On Water
4. Both ft. Drake
5. Stutter
6. Drove U Crazy ft. Bryson Tiller
7. Crash
8. Yet
9. Nonchalant
10. Last Time ft. Travis Scott
11. Bales
12. No Smoke
13. Greatest Show On Earth