Gucci Mane – The Return Of East Atlanta Santa (Album Stream)

Gucci Mane comes through with a new album titled “The Return of East Atlanta Santa.” The 1017 Brick Squad CEO, locked down features fromDrake, Bryson Tiller and Travis Scott.

You can stream and purchase a copy of the album now on iTunes:…

The Return of East Atlanta Santa Tracklist:
1. St. Brick Intro
2. I Can’t
3. Walk On Water
4. Both ft. Drake
5. Stutter
6. Drove U Crazy ft. Bryson Tiller
7. Crash
8. Yet
9. Nonchalant
10. Last Time ft. Travis Scott
11. Bales
12. No Smoke
13. Greatest Show On Earth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s