Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features/Release Date)

Remy Ma and Fat Joe will finally release their highly anticipated collaborative album titled “Plata O Plomo” on February 10, 2017. Features on the project include Sean Kingston, Stephanie Mills, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter, BJ the Chicago Kid, The-Dream, French Montana, Kent Jones and more.

You can pre-order the album now on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/plata-o-plomo/id1188936586

Plata O Plomo Tracklist:

1. “Beast” feat. Elley
2. “Swear to God” feat. Kent Jones
3. “Spaghetti” feat. Kent Jones
4. “All The Way Up” feat. French Montana & Infrared
5. “How Can I Forget” feat. Kent Jones
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid
8. “Heartbreak” feat. The-Dream
9. “Cookin” feat. French Montana & RySoValid
10. “Money Showers” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Too Quick” feat. Kingston
12. “Dreaming” feat. Stephanie Mills