Celeb News

Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features)

Tamar Braxton is all set to release her fifth studio album titled “Bluebird of Happiness” on September 29. The singer managed to lock down a feature from Yo Gotti.

Check out the album cover up top and full tracklist below.

Bluebird of Happiness Tracklist:

1. “My Forever”
2. “Wanna Love You Boy”
3. “Run Run”
4. “Hol’ Up feat. Yo Gotti
5. “The Makings of You”
6. “Heart in My Hands”
7. “Blind”
8. “My Man”
9. “Pick Me Up”
10. “How I Feel”
11. “Empty Boxes”




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s